Your feedback is important to us! Leave us a review below.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Leave a Review

Renters Realty Property Management

Huntsville, AL | July 2018

World Class Renovations is quick and their work is great quality. They help keep our deadlines on target and our tenants love their work.

Jesse Goodloe

Huntsville, AL | July 2018

A-1 Job I've wanted new floors I thought I could not afford it . World Class is Great they are very professional,They know what there doing and the Best Prices in my opinion and I've checked others.
Thank you World Class!!!

Charlene K.

Ardmore, AL | September 2017

Awesome job! Tyrell and Demond did a fantastic job. From moving furniture, expertly installed the floors, cleaned up and hauled off the debris. These two young men were wonderful! Thank you and I will recommend you all to everyone!

Billy Mitchell

Huntsville, AL

Yes, I would recommend this product/service?
World Class Renovations is a life saver. I am currently out of town working and needed laminate flooring put in our house quickly, my wife was pregnant and our baby was due soon, and the carpet had to go. Not only was Kevin fast; they were creative and affordable with their solutions in these tough economic times. I will not trust anyone else but WCR with my flooring and plan to use them again for my home and my parents home as well. Thanks again Mitchell Family.

Tom Echols

Meridianville, AL | May 2018

I am more than satisfied with World Class Renovations, from my initial contact for an estimate all the way through to the follow up upon completion of the job. Everyone that I dealt with at World Class Renovations was courteous, patient, knowledgeable and professional! Kevin was extremely prompt, conscientious, informative. Just as soon as we can select more flooring ideas, we will be calling World Class Renovations straight away!

Keith Barnes

Huntsville, AL | April 2018

World Class Renovations is the best. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, reliable, and dependable. Mr Kevin Caudle is the epitome of the class owner that really cares about not only his customers, but his employees. My wife & I were extremely impressed the timeliness and how clean they worked. Best Wishes to Kevin and his business.

Kendra Rogers

Toney, Alabama | March 2018

Beautiful work, Professional staff completed the job before the deadline!! I would definitely recommend & will be using World Class Renovations again in the near future.

Al Ishee

Madison, AL | July 2017

I have worked with Kevin for many years on many projects and I've always been very very satisfied, he will deliver what he promises.

Bruce S.

Huntsville, AL

Really great crew, very efficient and professional. Left the kitchen spotless, with only a beautiful new floor. Will definitely use again in the future.

John Whitman

December 2017

Outstanding work by Kevin and his team: prompt, fast but high quality, informative. Would hire them again.

William Boggs

Meridianville, AL

Kevin came to my home in Meridianville as scheduled. He tore out the old tile and sub floor and then put down backer board and new tile. I found Kevin to be very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. All trash was removed and I am well pleased with the work.

Mona A.

Madison, AL | September 2017

World class is everything you want in a company. Trustworthy, reliable, dependable, professional and good! From the estimate to the install I am happy with this whole experience!

Leo Robinson

Huntsville, AL

Yes, I would recommend this product/service
Mr. Caudle (World Class Renovations) and his crew installed hardwood flooring in one of our bedrooms. They arrived on time, handled themselves in a professional manner and finished the job in record time. We have another flooring project that we will certainly call World Class Renovations to complete that job as well. We have recommended World Class Renovations to several of our friends, with an excellent (10) rating. We thank him and his crew for their professionalism and service. You won't regret using World Class Renovations. Give him a call.

Greg R.

Huntsville, AL | August 2017

WCR did a great job installing laminate flooring in my dinning and living area. Will certainly use WCR for future renovations.

Fredrick T.

Huntsville, AL | August 2017

Purchased vinyl laminate and could not figure out how to install it. World class renovation came over installed it beautifully I would definitely recommend